Options
Shopping cart
Other options

Activities

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
PopupButtonToolTip
   
 

Thursday 27.6.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|27.6.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 4.7.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|4.7.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 11.7.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|11.7.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 18.7.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|18.7.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 25.7.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|25.7.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 1.8.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|1.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 8.8.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|8.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 15.8.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|15.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 22.8.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|22.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 29.8.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|29.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 5.9.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|5.9.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 12.9.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|12.9.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 19.9.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|19.9.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 26.9.2019

 OLSKAL2|KAL2|26.9.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 15:00

select
select
qty

Meri-Lapin Matkailu Oy - Sea Lapland Travel Ltd | Bothnian Business House, 95400 Tornio | Puh./Tel. +358 (0)20 7479 440 | info@visitsealapland.com