Options
Shopping cart
Other options

Activities

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
PopupButtonToolTip
   
 

Thursday 27.6.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|27.6.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 4.7.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|4.7.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 11.7.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|11.7.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 18.7.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|18.7.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 25.7.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|25.7.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 1.8.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|1.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 8.8.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|8.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 15.8.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|15.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 22.8.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|22.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 29.8.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|29.8.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 5.9.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|5.9.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 12.9.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|12.9.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 19.9.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|19.9.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 26.9.2019

 OLSKALA|KALA|26.9.2019
Fishing on Kemijoki river at 12:00

select
select
qty

Meri-Lapin Matkailu Oy - Sea Lapland Travel Ltd | Bothnian Business House, 95400 Tornio | Puh./Tel. +358 (0)20 7479 440 | info@visitsealapland.com