Options
Shopping cart
Other options

Activities

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
PopupButtonToolTip
   
 

Monday 23.12.2019

 OKMS2|KMSA|23.12.2019
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Friday 27.12.2019

 OKMS2|KMSA|27.12.2019
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 28.12.2019

 OKMS2|KMSA|28.12.2019
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 31.12.2019

 OKMS2|KMSA|31.12.2019
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 2.1.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|2.1.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 25.1.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|25.1.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 29.1.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|29.1.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 1.2.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|1.2.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 5.2.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|5.2.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 8.2.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|8.2.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 15.2.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|15.2.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 22.2.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|22.2.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 29.2.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|29.2.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 7.3.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|7.3.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 14.3.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|14.3.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 21.3.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|21.3.2020
Ice Breaker Sampo cruise 3 h at 9:00

select
select
qty

Meri-Lapin Matkailu Oy - Sea Lapland Travel Ltd | Bothnian Business House, 95400 Tornio | Puh./Tel. +358 (0)20 7479 440 | info@visitsealapland.com